Showing 261–280 of 3804 testimonials

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat

“Yes”

Anonymous Some-City

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Sail boat name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brush Script

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Sign

“Very impressed with this service. Can’t imagine it being any easier. Very well done. Will definitely use you again!”

Greg, UT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Informative sign

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Trailer

“Very easy to apply”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used it for our Teardrop trailer a NuCamp T@b, it’s on the hatch.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cateneo

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Truck

“Easy to use”

Shaun Hoover Red Bluff, CA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I use it on my side by side and truck to advertise Voodoo Racing. Great product and ships fast.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flamenco

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat Name

“My first purchase was the registeration number for my boat. Very nice high quality lettering and install was so easy. I came back when it was time to name her. Got the same high quality and I forgot how fast the shipping was.”

Anon Custer, Wa. USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name and Home Port
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cheri

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat

“I stumbled upon your website through a google search. The website was easy to navigate and I did my research looking at the samples and testimonials of other buyers. I decided to go ahead and get a quote on the artwork I needed done. I got an email with an hour with a quote on the job which was very reasonably priced. I had a question so I replied and the gentleman got back to me again right away. It almost seemed to good to be true. So I did what I always do and I googled the company name and looked for external reviews. I was so excited when I found the same great reviews on yelp and consumer reviews as I did on their website. So I made my purchase and within a day I was informed that the product was shipping with a tracking number, and I ended up receiving the lettering a couple days earlier. We got our lettering up right away and it was so easy to do. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product, the price and the ease of the process! I will DEFINITELY be recommending your company to anyone I know needing lettering done. Thanks for providing a great product and great customer service!”

Elisabeth Tolland, CT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering for the name and hailing port of our boat.

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Counter Sign

“This was my first experience with DIY Lettering. I researched various suppliers and gathered pricing info for our project. Due to the size of the vinyl, prices varied wildly but DIY Lettering had by far the best price and made this whole project possible. The vinyl arrived fast and in good condition. I had to get used to the thickness of the vinyl and it's stickiness. Compared to vinyl I used in the past it was a little thinner and more delicate and not as sticky. I initially tried to apply the vinyl wet but found it very hard to get it to stick. After I switched to installing it dry, it worked very well. Both Brad and Goshen were very helpful throughout the process. I was skeptical about their statement that they would send replacement vinyl if there was an issue with the application but they definitely backed up their promise and send me a replacement letter that I damaged during installation! All in all a great experience!”

Roland Franklin, TN

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We installed the vinyl on our service counter

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Masking Paint

“Thanks so much. They worked perfect.”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I used the letters for a template to spray these trumpets for the CancerBlows foundation.

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Worked out great hoping it was withstand sun and salt water. easy application. Thanks”

Sue Seattle WA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Keep on Truckin

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Company Logo For Storefront

“Easy to apply and order. Looks great!”

Annie Lass , Clive IA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Small business

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Tow Trucks

“Very easy and the help and service were great”

Wally Johnson, Kennett Square, PA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Side of my tow truck doors

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Wall Decals

“Install took a couple of us, but it was easy”

Penny Nashville, TN

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: As wall decor in our free-roaming cat room at the Eilliamson County Animsl Center. Easy to install, easy to clean. Very satisfied.

Jun 2018

Custom Viny Wall Decal

“I have a really cool time lapse video of two of us doing the install if you give me a way to share with you. (it won't allow mp4 upload in your files section)”

Karen Hall, Alexandria, VA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: New office space wall décor
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Raleway

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Super easy to design and apply.”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering

“It was an absolute pleasure working with your company and specifically Shawn G on the project. He provided such a fast turn around and everything arrived first thing the next day and was perfect. Installing them was also very easy and I could not be more happy and proud of how the final piece turned out with the lettering in place. It just provides that perfect professional looking finishing touch. And kids young and all have really been enjoying it!”

Rich Green Joliet, IL.

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: The lettering was used on a public art display sculpture that is part of the Lighthouses on the Mag Mile here in Chicago running from June 19th - August 11th, 2018. The letters are placed on the rims of the lighthouse and include the title of the lighthouse "Chicago Treasure" as well as the first names of all of the children featured in the illustrations on the lighthouse. This public art display is through The Chicago Lighthouse organization and is creating awareness and inclusion for people with disabilities. The location of the Lighthouse is in front of Disney Store at 717 N Michigan Ave, Chicago IL

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Door Sign

“I am very happy with my lettering project. The website was easy to use to place my order. The finished product arrived quickly and the instructions for application were simple to follow. It turned out perfectly, appears to be secure firmly and really looks like a beautiful professional job! My newly rehabbed garage entry door is so cheerful and welcoming now. Thank you so much for this lovely finished result!”

Anonymous

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I placed "Welcome" lettering on a door to my home from the garage. That's the door my family uses as our primary entrance, so we wanted to spruce it up.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Edwardian Script

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Lettering

“Very high-quality product and extremely easy application.”

Dylan Buffalo, NY

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Transom lettering on a sailboat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arrus

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Race Car

“Great service !!”

KC Valentine broke ass motorsports

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Race Car

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Numbers

“I love how my mailbox numbers turned out. I have the prettiest box in the neighborhood!”

Raegan Georgia, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox numbers.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Tiffany

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Jeep

“So easy to design and order, shipping was fast and installation was simple!”

Super Bobby-M Ocean Pines, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Jeep detail
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Casablanca

Jun 2018