COVID-19 Update: DIY Lettering is open, accepting online orders, and fully committed to our social responsibility to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 during this time. Besides providing work-from-home options, we've increased the sanitation of our facility, engaged social distancing, and will provide paid leave benefits as needed. We do not expect any issues and have been able to meet our Same Day Production goals and shipping commitments. We thank you for your continued business and hope everyone stays safe as we all do our part to flatten the curve.

Show More

Showing 3861–3880 of 4587 testimonials

Lettering on a motorized bicycle

“Very attractive, clearly-designed, easily-navigable web site. I particularly liked having the ability to preview my lettering in many styles at one time (all "script" typefaces at once, for example). This was a huge timesaver compared to similar sites where you have to try each typeface one-at-a-time. I had hardly gotten my online order designed, submitted and paid for when I received an email from DIY Lettering saying that the order had already been manufactured, and would ship that day! My lettering decals were rather small, but it appears that they were ready for shipping within an hour of my order being placed. Excellent web site, excellent communication and customer service -- and a product that I'm very pleased with. Bravo! In this age when "customer service" is (in my opinion) dead (or at least on life support), my experience with DIY Lettering was very refreshing.”

Chris, Mtic, Connecticut

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: To letter a gas tank on a motorized bicycle.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Draft Beer

May 2011

Custom vinyl lettering on a boat

“The letters turned out very well, they were easy to install and look great.”

Justin Smith, Burns, WY, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat ID
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brush Script

May 2011

Lettering on an RV

“My new Attitude Toy Hauler is now a BAD Attitude all around. Kind of like mine according to my wife :) Installation couldn't have been easier and highly satisfied with the DIY design tools here.”

Ron, Campo, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: RV Graphic Enhancement

May 2011

Custom lettering on a motorcycle

“Good quality product and fast shipping”

D Smith, Whiteman, Missouri

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Motorcycle Tank
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flemish Script

May 2011

Vinyl numbers on a mailbox

“Our project turned out perfect. We were not able to find the right size letters at any of the home improvement stores in our area. Even the store that sold us the mailbox had in my opinion letters that looked like cheap stuck on decals.”

Anonymous, Ohio, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Our New Mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial Black

May 2011

Vinyl lettering on a boat

“Lettering arrived quickly, was easy to apply and looks great! Pricing was very competitive. We'll use your site again!”

Ted Streuli, Edmond, OK

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Sailboat Name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Belwe

May 2011

Custom lettering on a work truck

“Very good service, I'm going to be placing another order shortly.”

William Brewer, New Braunfels TX, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I own a Roof & Exterior Cleaning Business and I used them for my truck.

May 2011

Lettering on a store front sign

“This was a much more affordable alternative than going through a local vendor and very easy to order and install.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Store Front Signage
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Alfredo Heavy

May 2011

Lettering on a sign

“I received exactly what I had thought I would - that's great! Just what I had seen on the website. Delivery was sooner than promised. I will definitely use again, and I've already recommended to other business owners.”

Don Hedden, Cartersville, GA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Making "Going-out-of-Business" sale signs

May 2011

Custom lettering on a boat

“Excellent product and client service. I had some difficulty with a 10 ft section. The company was terrific in replacing the section that I was unable to apply correctly. I would recommend to anyone.”

Larry, Huntington Beach, CA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Name on vessel
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Monotype Corsiva

May 2011

Custom lettering on a bike

“The lettering turned out better than I expected. Most people think that it was custom painted onto the frame!”

Patrick O'Malley, Denver, CO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Bicycle Frame
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Burtons Nightmare

May 2011

Custom vinyl lettering on a wall

“Good quality, easy to use and easy to apply.”

Alfred Church, Paintsville, KY

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Replaceing signage that fell from refurb.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Compacta

May 2011

Lettering on a store front window

“Lettering was very easy and fast to install, and holds very well.”

Maciej Dylag, Chicago, IL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Lettering was put in front of store to promote sending money transfers to Mexico and Central America

May 2011

Custom lettering and numbering on a model airplane

“Great Quality, Easy Application. I have referred your company in a couple of my blogs.”

M. Ramos, California, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Custom Designed RC Airplane

May 2011

Custom lettering on a work truck

“Product was simple to install, delivery was prompt and you honored your guarantee as promised. If everyone conducted their business as you do, there would be no need for NJ contractors licenses! Hope you experience continued success.”

Matt Chrzanowski

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Required advertisment displayed for my business on commercial vehicle.

May 2011

Custom lettering and numbering on a mailbox

“I must say that I visited more than 20 sites for our mailbox lettering. I had a vision for the box and I wanted what I wanted. Although there were several sites that offered the same font that I purchased from DIY Lettering, their web sites were incredibly difficult and user UNfriendly and they were expensive. One site's lettering price was more than $80 for the same thing I got from DIY. DIY had the easiest site AND the best pricing. When we got the lettering, the instructions were very easy to understand and no fuss no muss to apply. We did the application ourselves and would definitely do it again.”

Laura Hardin, Littlefield, Texas, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering for our mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Phyllis

May 2011

Vinyl lettering on a vehicle

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Advertisment
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Optima

May 2011

Lettering on an art gallery wall

“Great Customer Service!”

Carol, Denver, CO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I am an artist and used it for my one-woman show.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Marydale

May 2011

Custom lettering on Xbox controllersCustom lettering on Xbox controllers

Colorado City, Colorado

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Custom lettering for the custom xbox 360 controllers that I build.

May 2011

Custom lettering on a car

“I found this website to be easy to determine which font would be best for my use. Great selection and fast shipping will make me a continued customer. Install was a slight bit tricky but cutting my decal into multiple smaller sizes made it much easier. Thanks so much.”

Tom, Los Angeles, CA, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Advertise my website on my car
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Atlantic Inline

May 2011