Showing 401–420 of 3936 testimonials

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat Name

“My first purchase was the registeration number for my boat. Very nice high quality lettering and install was so easy. I came back when it was time to name her. Got the same high quality and I forgot how fast the shipping was.”

Anon, Custer, Wa. USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name and Home Port
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cheri

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat

“I stumbled upon your website through a google search. The website was easy to navigate and I did my research looking at the samples and testimonials of other buyers. I decided to go ahead and get a quote on the artwork I needed done. I got an email with an hour with a quote on the job which was very reasonably priced. I had a question so I replied and the gentleman got back to me again right away. It almost seemed to good to be true. So I did what I always do and I googled the company name and looked for external reviews. I was so excited when I found the same great reviews on yelp and consumer reviews as I did on their website. So I made my purchase and within a day I was informed that the product was shipping with a tracking number, and I ended up receiving the lettering a couple days earlier. We got our lettering up right away and it was so easy to do. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product, the price and the ease of the process! I will DEFINITELY be recommending your company to anyone I know needing lettering done. Thanks for providing a great product and great customer service!”

Elisabeth, Tolland, CT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering for the name and hailing port of our boat.

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Counter Sign

“This was my first experience with DIY Lettering. I researched various suppliers and gathered pricing info for our project. Due to the size of the vinyl, prices varied wildly but DIY Lettering had by far the best price and made this whole project possible. The vinyl arrived fast and in good condition. I had to get used to the thickness of the vinyl and it's stickiness. Compared to vinyl I used in the past it was a little thinner and more delicate and not as sticky. I initially tried to apply the vinyl wet but found it very hard to get it to stick. After I switched to installing it dry, it worked very well. Both Brad and Goshen were very helpful throughout the process. I was skeptical about their statement that they would send replacement vinyl if there was an issue with the application but they definitely backed up their promise and send me a replacement letter that I damaged during installation! All in all a great experience!”

Roland, Franklin, TN

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We installed the vinyl on our service counter

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Masking Paint

“Thanks so much. They worked perfect.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I used the letters for a template to spray these trumpets for the CancerBlows foundation.

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Worked out great hoping it was withstand sun and salt water. easy application. Thanks”

Sue, Seattle, WA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Keep on Truckin

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Company Logo For Storefront

“Easy to apply and order. Looks great!”

Annie Lass, Clive, IA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Small business

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Model Car

“Lettering is so precise. The small script was perfect. Much better than decals.”

John A, Prospect Heights, IL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Vintage stock car model 1:18 scale

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals and Logos For Storefront

“I highly recommend using DIY lettering. The product quality is very high, the ease of ordering and the ease of applying the letters alone was enough to be highly satisfied. The pricing is very affordable and saved us money not having a local company do it for us.”

Tracy S, Silverdale, WA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We placed them on our awning for store front signage

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Lettering

“Excellent product and easy to apply”

Jon, Austin, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name and registration
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: John Handy

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Wall Lettering

“Your lettering was recommended by the gallery, and you are the only company they would allow to have on their walls. I was amazed at how professional it looked and out quickly and perfectly it could be removed from a white wall without leaving any hint of a mark.”

Aaron Smith, Kansas City, MO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I am a professional artist and used the lettering for signage in a first Friday exhibition in our Arts District in Kansas City. It looks professional and worked perfectly.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Avant Garde

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering

“It was an absolute pleasure working with your company and specifically Shawn G on the project. He provided such a fast turn around and everything arrived first thing the next day and was perfect. Installing them was also very easy and I could not be more happy and proud of how the final piece turned out with the lettering in place. It just provides that perfect professional looking finishing touch. And kids young and all have really been enjoying it!”

Rich Green, Joliet, IL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: The lettering was used on a public art display sculpture that is part of the Lighthouses on the Mag Mile here in Chicago running from June 19th - August 11th, 2018. The letters are placed on the rims of the lighthouse and include the title of the lighthouse "Chicago Treasure" as well as the first names of all of the children featured in the illustrations on the lighthouse. This public art display is through The Chicago Lighthouse organization and is creating awareness and inclusion for people with disabilities. The location of the Lighthouse is in front of Disney Store at 717 N Michigan Ave, Chicago IL

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Door Sign

“I am very happy with my lettering project. The website was easy to use to place my order. The finished product arrived quickly and the instructions for application were simple to follow. It turned out perfectly, appears to be secure firmly and really looks like a beautiful professional job! My newly rehabbed garage entry door is so cheerful and welcoming now. Thank you so much for this lovely finished result!”

Anonymous

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I placed "Welcome" lettering on a door to my home from the garage. That's the door my family uses as our primary entrance, so we wanted to spruce it up.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Edwardian Script

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Lettering

“Very high-quality product and extremely easy application.”

Dylan, Buffalo, NY

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Transom lettering on a sailboat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arrus

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Race Car

“Great service !!”

KC Valentine, broke ass motorsports

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Race Car

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Numbers

“I love how my mailbox numbers turned out. I have the prettiest box in the neighborhood!”

Raegan, Georgia, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox numbers.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Tiffany

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Jeep

“So easy to design and order, shipping was fast and installation was simple!”

Super Bobby-M, Ocean Pines, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Jeep detail
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Casablanca

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Sign Replacement

“See the OLD and NEW pix to see what you think! We're thrilled with how well the new vinyl replicates the charm and elegance of the old hand-lettered sign.”

Susan Randolph, Exec. Director, Marshall Steam Museum

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We replaced an old museum sign (wooden, hand-lettered) with a PVC base and vinyl lettering but wanted to retain the vintage look of the original.

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For License Plate

“I wasn't sure what to expect, but since I chose to weed them myself and they were fairly cheap, I figured why not give them a shot. I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out! Not only did they arrive faster than estimated, I received two of each as back up (in case of mess ups... which I ended up needing)! I'd definitely use this site for future vinyl lettering needs!”

Krista, Houston, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Custom license plate frames
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Walt Disney

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Jeep

“The vinyl was packed nicely and installed quite easily just have to be patient and looks good!”

Kris, Plainfield, IL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: To change the lettering on my daughter's Jeep and have something nice and bold
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial Black

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Motorcycle

“The lettering that I ordered was to replace the covered model identification number on a newly wrapped motorcycle panel. I ordered the reflective vinyl for added visibility and it works perfectly. Installation was a no- brainer. The website is almost a video game; very intuitive and allows creativity. Just placed another order for custom guitar logos.”

Mark, Boardman, OH

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Motorcycle model identification.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Blacklight

Jun 2018