COVID-19 Update: DIY Lettering is open, accepting online orders, and fully committed to our social responsibility to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 during this time. Besides providing work-from-home options, we've increased the sanitation of our facility, engaged social distancing, and will provide paid leave benefits as needed. We do not expect any issues and have been able to meet our Same Day Production goals and shipping commitments. We thank you for your continued business and hope everyone stays safe as we all do our part to flatten the curve.

Show More

Showing 141–160 of 4515 testimonials

Custom Vinyl Home Numbers

“Fast service and quality product at a great price! What more could I want? My neighbors want me to do theirs now.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: House number rehab

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Looks great, perfect for our boat!”

Anonymous, Waxahachie, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: A boat

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“I loved how easy it was to design my lettering, and you can not beat the price!”

Tyler Christensen, Fort Morgan, Colorado, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Naming
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Wizzard

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Truck Lettering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Advertising on my work truck
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Magneto

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Van Lettering

“Great product, easy to use website, and definitely something you can do yourself and feel proud about!”

Tim Arnold, Tybee Clean Beach Volunteers

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We have a beach clean up van we use for volunteer events and like to slap stickers and lettering on it. See picture for how we used your lettering to ‘advance our cause’.

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Number

“The application was so easy. Being the first time using your product, we were a bit intimidated but quickly saw how easy it was.”

Stephen & Robert Lucas-Ward, 12631 General Puller Hwy, Hartfield, Virginia. 23071

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering to create numbers for our mailbox. We wanted a design that had an ‘artistic flair.’ Your creation was perfection! We have had so many comments and inquiries. We are looking now for some more projects. In addition, the application of the lettering could not have been easier.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Camellia

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

Joseph Penn, Hillsborough, Nj USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat

Jun 2020

Custom Baseball Helmet Lettering

“Great quality at a great price. It arrived very quickly.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Baseball helmet
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brady Bunch

Jun 2020

Vinyl Boat Name

Happy customer, Elkton, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Pontoon Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flash

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Wagon

“We are so happy with my Personalized lettering! There were so many great font choices and I love the one I picked! It was so easy to apply too! Looks adorable!”

Suzy Newport Beach, CA USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Doggy wagon my husband built for his bicycle.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Love and Passion

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Decals For Cornhole Boards

“Thank You, DIY! You made my project a breeze from start to finish. The on-line design tool was fun, your customer support pros answered my questions, and the finished product arrived early and came out perfectly! I would recommend DIY to anyone looking to jazz up their visual presence.”

Thanks again!, Stu Cartwright, Wayland, MA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Designed Logo for placement on Cornhole game boards.

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Motorcycle Lettering

“I will 100% choose DIY Lettering to do any future personal lettering and I have absolutely no complaints about the ordering and shipping process.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: A motorcycle fuel tank as a new style badge to replace the old ones
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Borg 9

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Registration

“Very happy with the finished product. Vinyl decal looks great on my boat. Also very easy to install. Thought the vinyl was a little thin compared to others I have purchased in the past but no problems so far. Will see how it holds up over time.”

Rich C, South Western PA, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Trekker

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl JetSki Registration Numbers

“Awesome! So easy!!!”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: PA Registration

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Motorcycle Decals

“great product and fast shipping”

Marc Crocetti, Santa Monica, California

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My motorcycle project

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Jeep Lettering

“Excellent experience with you guys. May need more for her Jeep. Thank you. Great product.”

EDDIE SMITH

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: On my wife's Jeep. JKU and her birthday. JKU 60-254. JUNE 2, 1954 In fact it's her birthday today.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Stencil

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Number

“I ordered numbers to update my old mailbox. A fresh coat of paint and perfectly scaled numbers make this old thing look new again.”

Rebecca, Denver, CO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox update
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Century Gothic

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Kayak Lettering

“There are many websites where you can buy boat lettering, but doityourselflettering.com offered the most options when it came to fonts, colors, shadows, borders , as well as material type. It was easy to use the website. Their preview was 100% what the finished product would look like and it was easy to play around with different options to find just the right look. Once the product arrived it came with very easy instructions on how to apply the lettering, giving different options. The transfer was very easy and looks great. These are heavy duty letters, and I'm expecting them to stick around for a long time.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Fishing kayak
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Pacifico

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Company Truck

“I was absolutely blown away by the quality and how fast I received my order. Installation was easy and flawless. 10 stars for each category is not enough for this . You guys have an awesome product.”

Thomas Bonin, Rhode Island

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Oil truck
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Alaska

May 2020