Showing 3061–3080 of 3733 testimonials

Vinyl lettering on a Jeep

“The website is great. I made the lettering to my own liking and that is exactly what I received even earlier than I expected. I will definitely order from DIYlettering again.”

Frank, Georgia

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Automotive Lettering
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial

Mar 2011

Custom boat lettering

“I was very happy with the decals that arrived. They looked just like what I had designed on the site, and the shipping was very fast! The instructions for application were helpful, and the project went exactly as described. I will use this company again.”

Tim Tramel, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Named My Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Freehand 575

Feb 2011

Lettering & Graphic on a sign

“We are 100% satisfied with the way the signs turned out. I knew the full color center graphic would be tricky, but it looks awesome! We were nervous about mounting them ourselves, so we watched the video - read the instructions and once we got started, it was pretty simple, and we couldn't be happier with the results.”

Basin Firearm Services, Klamath Falls, Oregon

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Building Signage

Feb 2011

Lettering on an Open House sign

“Brad Handy was VERY helpful”

Justin Maimon, Oceansid, NY

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Open House signs and name ryder.

Feb 2011

Sign Lettering

“Always prompt, always courteous, always professional. Sign was as easy as they promised. Immediate attention to every email or concern. Would use them again in a heartbeat. All of that and great pricing too!”

Kevin, Lefet Enterprises

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Wooden sign for landscape trailer

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a truck

“100% Satisfied! I will absolutely return for more.Your desire to deliver 5-star service is very apparent. I messed up when I ordered and you sent me replacements without me even asking. I did choose to do the weeding myself. Unfortunately I had no idea what weeding was. Once I realized what it was it was too late and the order had already been placed. When I left a review stating how awesome your product was I mentioned the whole weeding incident.You promptly made me new lettering and shipped them to me within a couple days. Wow! Five-star customer service still does exist. Thank you! I already gave your info to a friend and colleague. I appreciate everything. Thank you again!”

Steve K, Coal City, IL.

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Truck Advertising
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Times New Roman

Feb 2011

Vehicle Lettering

Bill Mckenzie, Fort Myers, FL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My business.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Calibri

Feb 2011

A custom paint job on an old malt mixer

“The lettering I ordered came precisely as expected, thank you for the quick turn around!”

David Jordan, Baltimore, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: A custom paint job on an old malt mixer

Feb 2011

Lettering on a window

“Great service, Great product- Will order again”

Cohen Law Office, Needham, MA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Law Office Interior Door
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Atlantic Inline

Feb 2011

Custom mailbox lettering

“The website was simple and easy to navigate. The preview of design was excellent. The finished product was shipped promptly and in excellent shape. The directions were excellent. The final result is exceptional.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Home Mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Dom

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a store front sign

“The letters shipped quickly and were easy to apply. Thank you, I saved a LOT of money doing it myself!”

Judy Betts, Morehead City, NC

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Business Sign
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Draft Beer

Feb 2011

Lettering on Canvas

“Found product easy to apply and very satisfied with final project. Would definitely use again!”

Denise, Bigfork, MT, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used it for decorative purposes in my nieces nursery above her crib.

Feb 2011

Lettering on a Childs Airplane

“Looks great.The website was easy to use when I was trying to figure out what type of lettering would work out the best.”

K. Dogherty, Akron, OH, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: To put our grandson's name on the airplane we got him for Christmas.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Freestyle Script

Feb 2011

Mailbox Numbering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a wooden sign

“Do It Yourself Lettering is a very simple website to use. It has a great selection of lettering to choose from. The shipping is prompt, the customer service is excellent, and the end product is fantastic. I have been very satisfied by my use of DIYLettering.”

Ryan Williams, West Jordan, UT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I used it for three different projects, one as a wedding gift, and two others as the outline for plaques I made for elementary school teachers.

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a guitar

“Excellent way to make custom work on the site...Easy to use with great displays. Most places are not interested in "small" jobs like this & it was nice to see that I can still find a place to do it without ordering 400pcs. :) Thank you.”

Oz, Tampa, FL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Guitar Head (Name)
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Beast Wars

Feb 2011

Custom vinyl mailbox lettering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mail Box lettering
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Freehand 471

Feb 2011

Helmet Lettering

“Couldn't be happier and have recommended you to the club/forum I belong to.”

Mike Roden, Crosby, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Club nickname for back of helmet.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brush Script

Feb 2011

Lettering on an Ice Sail Boat

“No complaints - Everything was just perfect”

Joachim Roesle, New Canaan, CT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Ice (sailing) Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flash

Feb 2011

Lettering on a motorcycle helmet

Alex, Stephenville, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Motorcycle Helmet
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Bank Gothic

Feb 2011