Showing 3141–3160 of 3806 testimonials

Mailbox Numbering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a wooden sign

“Do It Yourself Lettering is a very simple website to use. It has a great selection of lettering to choose from. The shipping is prompt, the customer service is excellent, and the end product is fantastic. I have been very satisfied by my use of DIYLettering.”

Ryan Williams, West Jordan, UT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I used it for three different projects, one as a wedding gift, and two others as the outline for plaques I made for elementary school teachers.

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a guitar

“Excellent way to make custom work on the site...Easy to use with great displays. Most places are not interested in "small" jobs like this & it was nice to see that I can still find a place to do it without ordering 400pcs. :) Thank you.”

Oz, Tampa, FL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Guitar Head (Name)
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Beast Wars

Feb 2011

Custom vinyl mailbox lettering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mail Box lettering
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Freehand 471

Feb 2011

Helmet Lettering

“Couldn't be happier and have recommended you to the club/forum I belong to.”

Mike Roden, Crosby, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Club nickname for back of helmet.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brush Script

Feb 2011

Lettering on an Ice Sail Boat

“No complaints - Everything was just perfect”

Joachim Roesle, New Canaan, CT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Ice (sailing) Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flash

Feb 2011

Lettering on a motorcycle helmet

Alex, Stephenville, TX

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Motorcycle Helmet
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Bank Gothic

Feb 2011

Lettering for a bookcover

“These are great people to work with. They produce a high quality product that is very easy to use.”

Ken Sloan, Minocqua WI

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: To create a cover for my sailboat logbook

Feb 2011

Custom Boat Lettering

“Very easy to apply”

Stefano, Los Angeles, CA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My Sailboat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial Narrow

Jan 2011

Custom lettering on a vehicle

“Great products”

Kenneth Nelson, Noire Fashions, LLC, Clearwater, Florida

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Automobile Advertising
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Stencil

Jan 2011

Sign Lettering

“Always prompt, always courteous, always professional. Sign was as easy as they promised. Immediate attention to every email or concern. Would use them again in a heartbeat. All of that and great pricing too!”

Kevin, Lefet Enterprises

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Wooden sign for landscape trailer

Feb 2011

Custom lettering on a truck

“100% Satisfied! I will absolutely return for more.Your desire to deliver 5-star service is very apparent. I messed up when I ordered and you sent me replacements without me even asking. I did choose to do the weeding myself. Unfortunately I had no idea what weeding was. Once I realized what it was it was too late and the order had already been placed. When I left a review stating how awesome your product was I mentioned the whole weeding incident.You promptly made me new lettering and shipped them to me within a couple days. Wow! Five-star customer service still does exist. Thank you! I already gave your info to a friend and colleague. I appreciate everything. Thank you again!”

Steve K, Coal City, IL.

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Truck Advertising
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Times New Roman

Feb 2011

Vehicle Lettering

Bill Mckenzie, Fort Myers, FL

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My business.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Calibri

Feb 2011

A custom paint job on an old malt mixer

“The lettering I ordered came precisely as expected, thank you for the quick turn around!”

David Jordan, Baltimore, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: A custom paint job on an old malt mixer

Feb 2011

Lettering on a window

“Great service, Great product- Will order again”

Cohen Law Office, Needham, MA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Law Office Interior Door
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Atlantic Inline

Feb 2011

Custom mailbox lettering

“The website was simple and easy to navigate. The preview of design was excellent. The finished product was shipped promptly and in excellent shape. The directions were excellent. The final result is exceptional.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Home Mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Dom

Feb 2011

Lettering on dog treat jarsLettering on dog treat jars

“The website was so easy to use and exactly what I was looking for. I could not find a place to buy vinyl lettering locally and all of the sign shops required a $35 minimum. With such a small project the website was perfect to get exactly what I needed. I loved having so many color and font options. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you!”

Alison, Dallas, Tx

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I made dog treat jars for Christmas presents.

Feb 2011

Lettering on a boat

“Great sign and fast shipping!!”

Matt, Redondo Beach, CA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Americana

Jan 2011

Vinyl Lettering on a Fire Truck

“Worked well. Very affordable”

Tim Robbins, Louisville, KY

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Decorating a retired fire engine to use in parades
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Britannic

Jan 2011

Lettering on a snowmobile helmet

“Great Poduct! Was able to match font and color scheme to manufacturer logo on front of helmet.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Snowmobile helmet
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial Rounded

Jan 2011