Showing 541–560 of 4910 testimonials

Custom Vinyl Motorcycle Lettering

“I will 100% choose DIY Lettering to do any future personal lettering and I have absolutely no complaints about the ordering and shipping process.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: A motorcycle fuel tank as a new style badge to replace the old ones
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Borg 9

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Registration

“Very happy with the finished product. Vinyl decal looks great on my boat. Also very easy to install. Thought the vinyl was a little thin compared to others I have purchased in the past but no problems so far. Will see how it holds up over time.”

Rich C, South Western PA, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Trekker

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl JetSki Registration Numbers

“Awesome! So easy!!!”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: PA Registration

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Motorcycle Decals

“great product and fast shipping”

Marc Crocetti, Santa Monica, California

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My motorcycle project

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Jeep Lettering

“Excellent experience with you guys. May need more for her Jeep. Thank you. Great product.”

EDDIE SMITH

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: On my wife's Jeep. JKU and her birthday. JKU 60-254. JUNE 2, 1954 In fact it's her birthday today.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Stencil

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Number

“I ordered numbers to update my old mailbox. A fresh coat of paint and perfectly scaled numbers make this old thing look new again.”

Rebecca, Denver, CO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox update
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Century Gothic

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Kayak Lettering

“There are many websites where you can buy boat lettering, but doityourselflettering.com offered the most options when it came to fonts, colors, shadows, borders , as well as material type. It was easy to use the website. Their preview was 100% what the finished product would look like and it was easy to play around with different options to find just the right look. Once the product arrived it came with very easy instructions on how to apply the lettering, giving different options. The transfer was very easy and looks great. These are heavy duty letters, and I'm expecting them to stick around for a long time.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Fishing kayak
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Pacifico

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Company Truck

“I was absolutely blown away by the quality and how fast I received my order. Installation was easy and flawless. 10 stars for each category is not enough for this . You guys have an awesome product.”

Thomas Bonin, Rhode Island

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Oil truck
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Alaska

May 2020

Custom Viynl Lettering For Van

“With the instructions, the lettering went on without a hitch”

Phil, Orofino Idaho

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We named our new campervan and put the name on the back window
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Pacifico

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Address

“Was so simple to use and apply without any worries of getting it crooked. The system is quite clever on how it is applied. They do all the work for you and all you have to do is press it down using excellent directions online and included with product. Also the Fabrication and shipping was really fast. The whole process only took three or four days.”

TRE, Maryland

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I used the numbers and lettering for my street address on a new mailbox.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cushing

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Truck Lettering

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Advertising on my work truck
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Magneto

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Van Lettering

“Great product, easy to use website, and definitely something you can do yourself and feel proud about!”

Tim Arnold, Tybee Clean Beach Volunteers

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We have a beach clean up van we use for volunteer events and like to slap stickers and lettering on it. See picture for how we used your lettering to ‘advance our cause’.

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Number

“The application was so easy. Being the first time using your product, we were a bit intimidated but quickly saw how easy it was.”

Stephen & Robert Lucas-Ward, 12631 General Puller Hwy, Hartfield, Virginia. 23071

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering to create numbers for our mailbox. We wanted a design that had an ‘artistic flair.’ Your creation was perfection! We have had so many comments and inquiries. We are looking now for some more projects. In addition, the application of the lettering could not have been easier.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Camellia

Jun 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

Joseph Penn, Hillsborough, Nj USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat

Jun 2020

Custom Baseball Helmet Lettering

“Great quality at a great price. It arrived very quickly.”

Anonymous, Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Baseball helmet
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brady Bunch

Jun 2020

Vinyl Boat Name

Happy customer, Elkton, MD

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Pontoon Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flash

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Mailbox Address

“Absolutely thrilled with this lettering, looks to be durable quality and finishes great. Thanks for helping us make the neighbors jealous”

James P, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Our mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cg Phenix American

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Perfect instructions...not a bubble! Applied in 20 kt wind on anchor!!!! LOVE your products!!!”

Christina, Florida Keys, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: My sailboat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Draft Beer

May 2020

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

Mike S, Aiken, SC

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Okay

May 2020