Showing 181–200 of 3733 testimonials

Vinyl letters for a table

“Service and quality is beyond awesome”

Eddie, AZ

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Granddaughters table
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Davida

Jul 2018

Vinyl lettering on an RV

“Great Product, arrived in a timely manner.”

Nick N. Iowa, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We recently had to put down a beloved pet, his name was Gizmo. We called him Mo for short, and since his passing we toast to Mo when we indulge in adult beverages. Recently we bought a new camper, Gizmo loved camping with us. So, as you see in the picture we had you make a 'MO decal and we installed it on a compartment door. People ask what it means and we will say, Mo camping, Mo adult beverages, or we mention our dog Gizmo. Thank you for a great product.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Bertram

Jul 2018

Custom mailbox lettering

“Very happy with quality of product and ease of ordering on-line. Great e-mail communications and constant updates! Winner in my book! Will continue to order through Do It Yourself Lettering, Inc. Thank you!”

Bill Kullman, Buffalo, New York

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Hello I make and install custom mailbox posts and use your vinyl for lettering & numbering the mailboxes. I have attached a picture of a recently installed assembly. I am looking forward to receiving my next order. Thank you
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Bernard

Jul 2018

Vinyl lettering on a flower planter

“I loved this, I will definitely order more from your site!”

Hilary Jesmer Hugo, MN USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I added it to a flower box I made.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Freehand 575

Jul 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Mountain Bike

“Got a new fat tire mountain bike! A thanks to your awesome lettering selection, “Beulah” is ready to hit the trails. Thanks again”

Shana Tryon, NC

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mountain bike
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial Rounded

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Tow Trucks

“Very easy and the help and service were great”

Wally Johnson, Kennett Square, PA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Side of my tow truck doors

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Wall Decals

“Install took a couple of us, but it was easy”

Penny Nashville, TN

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: As wall decor in our free-roaming cat room at the Eilliamson County Animsl Center. Easy to install, easy to clean. Very satisfied.

Jun 2018

Custom Viny Wall Decal

“I have a really cool time lapse video of two of us doing the install if you give me a way to share with you. (it won't allow mp4 upload in your files section)”

Karen Hall, Alexandria, VA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: New office space wall décor
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Raleway

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Boat Name

“Super easy to design and apply.”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat name

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering

“It was an absolute pleasure working with your company and specifically Shawn G on the project. He provided such a fast turn around and everything arrived first thing the next day and was perfect. Installing them was also very easy and I could not be more happy and proud of how the final piece turned out with the lettering in place. It just provides that perfect professional looking finishing touch. And kids young and all have really been enjoying it!”

Rich Green Joliet, IL.

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: The lettering was used on a public art display sculpture that is part of the Lighthouses on the Mag Mile here in Chicago running from June 19th - August 11th, 2018. The letters are placed on the rims of the lighthouse and include the title of the lighthouse "Chicago Treasure" as well as the first names of all of the children featured in the illustrations on the lighthouse. This public art display is through The Chicago Lighthouse organization and is creating awareness and inclusion for people with disabilities. The location of the Lighthouse is in front of Disney Store at 717 N Michigan Ave, Chicago IL

Jun 2018

Boat Name Decal

“Boat lettering. Easy to use. Came out great. Thanks.”

Chrissy, Marblehead, MA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Diskus

Jul 2018

Boat name lettering

“Thank you so much! Easy thanks apply and will definitely use again.”

Lesley, Lake Ozarks, MO

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat, cooler, and dock box
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Loki Cola

Jul 2018

Custom White Mailbox Lettering

“Great product. Easy to apply.”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Mailbox
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Arial

Jul 2018

Boat Lettering

“Excellent product. Very easy to install and great results. Arrived much sooner than expected Thanks”

Randy Crumpler, Grapevine, Texas

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used it to name our boat.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Bolt

Jul 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat

“Yes”

Anonymous Some-City

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Sail boat name
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Brush Script

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Sign

“Very impressed with this service. Can’t imagine it being any easier. Very well done. Will definitely use you again!”

Greg, UT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Informative sign

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Trailer

“Very easy to apply”

Anonymous Some-City, USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used it for our Teardrop trailer a NuCamp T@b, it’s on the hatch.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cateneo

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Decals For Truck

“Easy to use”

Shaun Hoover Red Bluff, CA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: I use it on my side by side and truck to advertise Voodoo Racing. Great product and ships fast.
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Flamenco

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat Name

“My first purchase was the registeration number for my boat. Very nice high quality lettering and install was so easy. I came back when it was time to name her. Got the same high quality and I forgot how fast the shipping was.”

Anon Custer, Wa. USA

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: Boat Name and Home Port
  • Vinyl Lettering Style: Cheri

Jun 2018

Custom Vinyl Lettering For Boat

“I stumbled upon your website through a google search. The website was easy to navigate and I did my research looking at the samples and testimonials of other buyers. I decided to go ahead and get a quote on the artwork I needed done. I got an email with an hour with a quote on the job which was very reasonably priced. I had a question so I replied and the gentleman got back to me again right away. It almost seemed to good to be true. So I did what I always do and I googled the company name and looked for external reviews. I was so excited when I found the same great reviews on yelp and consumer reviews as I did on their website. So I made my purchase and within a day I was informed that the product was shipping with a tracking number, and I ended up receiving the lettering a couple days earlier. We got our lettering up right away and it was so easy to do. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product, the price and the ease of the process! I will DEFINITELY be recommending your company to anyone I know needing lettering done. Thanks for providing a great product and great customer service!”

Elisabeth Tolland, CT

  • Vinyl Lettering Use: We used the lettering for the name and hailing port of our boat.

Jun 2018